Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Jesus Freak Thursday February 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre
× Preview performance. Pay what you can at the door.

Jesus Freak Friday March 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Saturday March 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Saturday March 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Wednesday March 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Thursday March 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Friday March 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre
× Artist talkback.

Jesus Freak Saturday March 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Saturday March 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Wednesday March 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Thursday March 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Friday March 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Saturday March 16 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Saturday March 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Wednesday March 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Thursday March 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Friday March 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Saturday March 23 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

Jesus Freak Saturday March 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre