Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

A Prayer for Owen Meany Thursday January 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre
× Preview performance. Pay what you can at the door.

A Prayer for Owen Meany Saturday January 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Wednesday January 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Thursday January 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Friday January 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre
× Artist talkback.

A Prayer for Owen Meany Saturday January 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Saturday January 26 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Wednesday January 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Thursday January 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Saturday February 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Saturday February 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Wednesday February 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Thursday February 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Saturday February 9 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

A Prayer for Owen Meany Saturday February 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre