Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

The Cake Thursday May 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre
× Preview performance. Pay what you can at the door.

The Cake Friday May 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Saturday May 18 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Saturday May 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Wednesday May 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Thursday May 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Friday May 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre
× Artist talkback.

The Cake Saturday May 25 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Saturday May 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Wednesday May 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Thursday May 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Friday May 31 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Saturday June 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Sunday June 2 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Wednesday June 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Thursday June 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Friday June 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Saturday June 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Pacific Theatre

The Cake Saturday June 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Pacific Theatre